Gurumuddyfunster 47 / M
"Easy going clean shaven male looking for NSA fun. Married but looking for a little excitement."
Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2017

To view all of
Gurumuddyfunster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gurumuddyfunster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,631,280 Active Members!*
Friends Network
darlingtongem
Online NOW!
County Durham, United Kingdom
Numptyandbumpty
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Melissa747474747
London, United Kingdom
Givmemore0192
Kent, United Kingdom
galwaygirl17xx
London, Ireland
smile19784
London, United Kingdom
Kixri
London, United Kingdom
louiseishere87
London, United Kingdom
tinaa119933
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
Gurumuddyfunster 47/M
Enfield, Middlesex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Looking for a bit of fun and excitement. Chat, pic sharing, meets and up for anything. Foreplay is the most important part of any sexual encounter and I love to give massages and tease for hours along with oral before moving onto the main event. Sex should be fun and not rigid with lots of laughs.

My Ideal Person Fun loving, care free and willing to have a laugh.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Gurumuddyfunster's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 4, 1974
Travels to: Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Construction manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: