Guy4Fun_87 35 / M
"Looking for Casual Fun"
Downingtown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 10, 2019

To view all of
Guy4Fun_87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Guy4Fun_87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,557,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nic4fun609
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
dink803
Pennsylvania, United States
JP103120
Pennsylvania, United States
delanoche023
Delaware, United States
silentpartner403
Pennsylvania, United States
JoeBucko
Pennsylvania, United States
LQQK4sumfun
Pennsylvania, United States
CougarDomme4u
Pennsylvania, United States
smileshope2000
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Guy4Fun_87 35/M
Downingtown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
If you want to chat elsewhere my name is PA_Stud87 (you know where). Lets kick it. Laid back guy just looking for some fun, both long term or one time. Pretty much into it all. I like to think I'll try anything once. Open to couples, single woman, groups, and more. I don't want drama or complications. Like to keep it light and fun. Bottom line: I LOVE sex. All kinds. Reach out and lets get busy!

My Ideal Person Anybody who is cool, laid back. Must love getting off.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Guy4Fun_87's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Downingtown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: