HOLLYWOOD4210 62 / 62 / C
"We Luv 2 Party With Couples Only Single Guys Dont Bother"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
HOLLYWOOD4210's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HOLLYWOOD4210's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,564,061 Active Members!*
 
Status
HOLLYWOOD4210 62/C
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Hello we are swingers Him well endowed and Her a great set of tits and Bi. We enjoy meeting new people and making friends.We travel often to Vegas ,Florida Keys and Cancun, company is always welcomed.We love to dance,drink and go to swingers clubs.Interested in meeting for drinks or more give us a email.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a fun couple to have good times we party as a couple and will only party with a couple or single females.We are very sexual and just want to have great times,no drama .You dont have to be perfect ,but we must see pics .NO SINGLE MEN,DO NOT REPLY.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to tell

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting new couples

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HOLLYWOOD4210's responses

Information
  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 18, 1959 March 6, 1960
Travels to: Las Vegas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)