[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hanton1304 47 / 38 / C
"Couple seeking new fun with like minded couple"
Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2020

To view all of
Hanton1304's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hanton1304's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,817,420 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shycouple01166
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Paddywack777
Bristol, United Kingdom
xwelshxnxwetx
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Caleb7915
Cardiff, United Kingdom
surreyfuncple68
Surrey, United Kingdom
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
northgage
Devon, United Kingdom
a_s4fun_devon
Devon, United Kingdom
Esandbe
Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Status
Hanton1304 47/C
Exeter, Devon , United Kingdom
We want to meet but would love to cam with other couples too! Message us for c2c
Introduction
We are couple seeking new experiences with like minded couples. Male straight/Female bi-curious. We are new to this but are up for horny good times. We would like to have sex with each other whilst another couple watch cam to cam whilst having sex. Dirtier the better!

My Ideal Person Seeking couples only (male/female) full swap same room dirty sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Hanton1304's responses

Information
  • 47/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 13, 1975 April 4, 1984
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None