HappyMan87413 58 / M
"Safe and ready to please! Anytime."
Bloomfield, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
HappyMan87413's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HappyMan87413's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,522,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
intrested1956
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Norman8416
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
J2snaughtygirl
New Mexico, United States
TightWetNtv
Colorado, United States
Freckledfox2994
New Mexico, United States
CoupleInLove4You
New Mexico, United States
Cherryblossom996
New Mexico, United States
WifeSamantha
New Mexico, United States
Splitflowery69
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
HappyMan87413 58/M
Bloomfield, New Mexico
Anyone like older guys?
Introduction
Clean cut older gentleman seeking a lady or couple who enjoys an occasional playmate or third to join in! Very clean, safe, mature and free to play based on your time and needs. Available whenever you prefer! Can host or visit depending on your need. I will be as discreet as you like! Very open minded and excited to meet you. Ladies or Couples with Straight Male for MFM or to Help with the Hotwife! I am here. I also love to takes pictures or videos if you would like some special moments recorded for you or you and your lady. Surprise your hubby with some new hot photos or take some nice pics for your profile. Play not required if all you wish is pics or vids taken. And I do it for free! Please feel free to reach out and get to know me, I am open to hearing from all as I am not a judgmental person. Feel free to ask anything you like! Hope you all have a wonderful Day and I look forward to hearing from you. Big E

My Ideal Person Clean, Mature Lady or Couple who enjoys sex as much as I do!

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Bloomfield, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 23, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: