HappyNECpl 51 / 52 / C
"Married couple looking for adventure!"
Chelmsford, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 5, 2021

To view all of
HappyNECpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HappyNECpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,617,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marathoner9204
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Hotfuncouple2322
Massachusetts, United States
Magicdance2014
New Hampshire, United States
jimandtammy
New Jersey, United States
SensualCpl75
Massachusetts, United States
Mlovesex69
Massachusetts, United States
Manchnhcpl4fun
New Hampshire, United States
karmacharm2
Florida, United States
jurunaje
hainaut, Belgium
 
Status
HappyNECpl 51/C
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
Heading to Kihei, Hawaii on Maui from March 3rd through the 8th! Hope to meet some sexy couples while visiting!
Introduction
Married couple always looking to add a little spice to life! Don’t be shy, life is short, send us a message! Let’s meet for a drink and see where it goes!

My Ideal Person Like minded adventurous couples!
Laid back friends and NSA FWB’s!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of HappyNECpl's responses

Information
  • 51/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chelmsford, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 31, 1970 March 8, 1970
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None