HarleyBabyy27 31 / F
"not your average woman.."
Decatur, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2017

To view all of
HarleyBabyy27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HarleyBabyy27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,602,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
quitegy
Illinois, United States
hornygrunt5
Illinois, United States
subcald687
Illinois, United States
Carlsmith2019
Illinois, United States
kingme5k
Illinois, United States
LynnWindsor
Illinois, United States
3sum4funwitu
Illinois, United States
Cdaddy19800
Illinois, United States
Silvs58
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
HarleyBabyy27 31/F
Decatur, Illinois
Introduction
First and foremost, I am a bigger woman. I would like to state for the record that I am not looking for a relationship. I am a young single mom, so I tend to have a semi chaotic schedule however I am a boss lady as I pay my own bills and manage to take care of us just fine. I do love being spontaneous however not so much with my one (or two if you're good) night stands. However if you're up for the challenge maybe you could boss the boss???

My Ideal Person Tall(-ish), stout/stocky, bearded/furry (but no grizzly bears),smart, funny and most importantly nice big hands.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Baron Corbin, Tall and Tattooed, enough said.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HarleyBabyy27's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Decatur, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 11, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: