Harlyman54321 48 / M
"Last 3 days left of fun. Fill the holes up with cum. So lets have fun."
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2018

To view all of
Harlyman54321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Harlyman54321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,062 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,214,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Juiciest9
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
strikeeagle280
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
tinkerbell_221
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
DMSR_69
Alabama, United States
Upbeatandandfun1
South Dakota, United States
Versbiguy69inrc
South Dakota, United States
Nucplooking4fun
Wyoming, United States
Kkayg02
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
Harlyman54321 48/M
Rapid City, South Dakota
Good afternoon horny friends
Introduction
I like female@ male. Im vers.Im open to any fun experiences to. I like giving oral and anal sex Looking for some thing on going. No drama here. DD free. Im fixed to.>>! Im easygoing and open minded. Got great stamina too. If want video tape sex would be fun or photos. 😋😋 Im every going and open minded and great sence of humor. I work out at ultimate goals fitness in black hawk. Want meet there.

My Ideal Person ...\8 like trying new thing....\8happym;

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mmm or mfm mff>>!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Harlyman54321's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 14, 1973
Travels to: Rapid city, South Dakota, United States
Hometown: Rapid city, South Dakota
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: