Havingfun5377 52 / 53 / C
"Couple looking for fun with couples & bi women"
Bangor, Gwynedd, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 6, 2021

To view all of
Havingfun5377's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Havingfun5377's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,998,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Trextra
Online NOW!
Dublin, Ireland
Glos699
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
sallyhere1
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
WetnKinki
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Multiplecummmmer
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
Havingfun5377 52/C
Bangor, Gwynedd , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a loving couple looking for a little extra excitement in our life. we are new to this scene and very excited, Looking for bi ladies and couples. we are laid back & fun loving, Also able to travel, we are very happy for sexy chat but we are on here to ultimately meet sexy new friends and have a good time, Let the fun begin Jon & Fiona

My Ideal Person Fun & sexy lady / couple, likes a good laugh and is non pushy, Willing and open to new ideas,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Havingfun5377's responses

Information
  • 52/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangor, Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 21, 1969 September 3, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Silver Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None