Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Healingwanderer 51 / M
"Looking for reliable new friends"
Shawnee, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 15, 2023

To view all of
Healingwanderer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Healingwanderer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,857,306 Active Members!*
Healingwanderer 51/M
Shawnee, Kansas
Always looking for new friends to share some quality time. Let's chat and see where it goes.
I'm married, in an ENM, open relationship. Looking for some FWB. My wife requested me to create this profile. So please don't hesitate to talk with me because I'm married. I enjoy golf, dancing, drinking, and karaoke. Coach baseball in my spare time. I am poly, my wife will know everything that happens between us. I'm a primal switch, rope bunny, sadist, masochist, dom/sub. There is not much sexually that I won't try at least once. I am also a white knight. I believe in treating all women like the queen/princess that they are, but will turn on any other side that is needed when desired. Please don't think you can take advantage of my honor, as you only get one opportunity with me. I don't put up with liars or scammers. If I say something is not happening and you push me, our conversation will end immediately. No longer a paid member. I can be reached on SC. Same name listed here.

My Ideal Person Any woman who has an interest in chatting and making new friends. Age is unimportant to me. Looking for intelligent, attractive women, who want someone who can be attentive to your needs, not just his own.

  • 51 / male
  • Shawnee, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 26, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: