Here_2_b 42 / M
"Not sure what I’m here to find x"
Nuneaton, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 5, 2019

To view all of
Here_2_b's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Here_2_b's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,625,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nium09
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
bradly72
Queensland, Australia
lkng4u4me4
Washington, United States
eclecticskr
California, United States
BDgiver
Florida, United States
tex101000
Virginia, United States
hornyexec22093
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Bigdaz350
West Midlands, United Kingdom
3some4us2000
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Here_2_b 42/M
Nuneaton, Warwickshire , United Kingdom
I was thinking about uploading some new pics and vids, any suggestions? Or maybe comment on my current pics and vids so I know what you like
Introduction
Recently separated, looking for some more mature company to help put a smile back on my face, n hopefully I might just be able too do the same in return. I’m not looking for anything serious, I can be quite quiet at times and I guess you might say submissive in the bedroom.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Here_2_b's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Nuneaton, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 26, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: