Himandher24251 43 / 30 / C
"IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A PROFILE PICTURE,, WE WILL NOT RESPOND TO ANY EMAILS OR IM'S!!! Be real and straight up from the start. We are pretty good at sniffing out those that just want pictures or not being who you say. We have a very messed up schedule so you will have to be willing to work with us more than likely at odd hours of the day or night. It may be a while before we can actually meet but If we talk about it then hang in there we will (good things come to those who wait)"
Gate City, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 28, 2021

To view all of
Himandher24251's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Himandher24251's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,629,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1531Toms55
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
sxyguy4u8inches
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Morningman5557
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
NeastTNfunM
Tennessee, United States
gmhm2014
Tennessee, United States
MeetingNPlaying2
North Carolina, United States
The_Real_Swax
Tennessee, United States
Stellerdick
Tennessee, United States
suprstrr
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Himandher24251 43/C
Gate City, Virginia
Introduction
We are a married couple that is looking to explore more of her sexual fantasies and fulfilling. We can travel a little from time to time. Be real, be honest and no filters PLEASE!!! We are a bit tired of people portraying themselves differently than they really are. AND NO JEALOUSY!!!! WE WILL MEET IF WE SAY WE WILL! If you do not plan to meet then do not waste our time. As we said before we have a jacked up schedule, our meeting could be very sudden or may take a few weeks. Hit us up

Information
  • 43/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gate City, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 19, 1978 August 7, 1992
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say