Himandherrookies 51 / 48 / C
"We aren't as inexperienced as our screen name would make you think so don't let that scare you off. 😁 We started with that name and just don't want to start another account. We're a fun couple looking for other fun couples to play with for for some hot sexual experiences. Also looking for a fun/attractive single female for some fun 3some play and hopefully a relationship as well."
Kennewick, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 19, 2021

To view all of
Himandherrookies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Himandherrookies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,582,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetcouple1936
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Raven525469
Washington, United States
FlowerHaze7
Washington, United States
Cockrider20212
Washington, United States
vagimtz
Washington, United States
4funjsb
Washington, United States
Sexypuzzy5511
Washington, United States
PPPP6257
Oregon, United States
flight_unicorn
Texas, United States
 
Status
Himandherrookies 51/C
Kennewick, Washington
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple who are very happy in our long marriage. We're looking for new experiences to enrich our sex life. We both have a few extra pounds and are interested in full swap fun

My Ideal Person We would like to find a couple to full swap or a single female with in the 18-60 age range. We'd like to find a single female to form a relationship with that benefits all 3 of us. Don't be shy.....send us a message and let's chat and see where it goes. You can never have enough friends....especially friends with benefits, right?

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kennewick, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 30, 1971 December 14, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts