Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HipsJugzBeauty1 40 / F
"Ready for something different"
Hamilton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
HipsJugzBeauty1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HipsJugzBeauty1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,136,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumnworship
Ohio, United States
rm_Lovelle3000
Delaware, United States
lustful1978
Michigan, United States
sexymannie
Michigan, United States
502dude
Kentucky, United States
keepinitfun
Ohio, United States
shakeup69
West Virginia, United States
draco3638
Maryland, United States
Axoboya69
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
HipsJugzBeauty1 40/F
Hamilton, Ohio
Bitch come talk nasty to me so you can hear how wet you got my 😻 💦
Introduction
Im back Im single and ready to mingleBUT DOESNT MEAN IM DOWN TO FUCK WHOEVER JUMPS IN MY INBOX TTYL To Sydney University and all other institutions using this site or its associated sites for projects You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action I suggest the rest of you post this notice Any such usage will be considered as a breach of my legal right to privacy and I will prosecute any pers or company doing so

My Ideal Person A spontaneous soul

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Hamilton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Data entry
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: