Hm56 59 / F
"Looking to get to know guys with similar interests to see if we click for occasional get togethers inside and outside the bedroom. "
Ludlow, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 16, 2019

To view all of
Hm56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hm56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,626,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wildnights3510
Massachusetts, United States
Quiet_Observer01
Connecticut, United States
biggerdb8
Connecticut, United States
Yourpleasure7132
Massachusetts, United States
ChrisH860
Connecticut, United States
funguyMA93
Massachusetts, United States
Mike444554
Connecticut, United States
Actinaria
Rhode Island, United States
try693
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Hm56 59/F
Ludlow, Massachusetts
Introduction
Down to earth older women looking for companionship, fun, Must be discreet. Not interested in playing games. Good communication a must. Not interested in one time thing. Someone who wants to show up and takes the time to get to know me. I like going to the beach. Spending time in nature hiking. Love riding motorcycles. I enjoy snuggling by a fire and watching movies. I love spending time with family and friends. I like a sense of humor and flirting and I have a bit of a adventurous side. Looking for someone who enjoys similar things for fun and friendship. Maybe more if chemistry is good. I love connecting with someone who stirs my mind and soul. I am very busy. Only looking for one guy for regular fun. Not interested in hookups. And guys if you can't host and don't want to get to motel room then don't waste my time. And I expect to be treated with respect. I will not be meeting you in your car, office, etc. Also If you aren't interested in taking the time to get to know me first I am not interested. I'm very busy and just looking for someone who I click with for occasional fun in and out of the bedroom. I don't care how big your cock is if you aren't interested in getting to know me first then I am not interested. I don't play games (except for in the bedroom) and won't tolerate them. Open to long-term relationship if things really click.

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Ludlow, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 25, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: