Hopen4Humpn 53 / M
"Making your day and more"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2021

To view all of
Hopen4Humpn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hopen4Humpn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,194,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hopen4Humpn 53/M
Mesa, Arizona
Wants to meet you
Looking to meet with women wanting strong confident mature man, (me)That i am with big thick tool 4 you to feel in you. Don't want to change your situation only your level of satisfaction and pleasure. The thought of being able to make a couple happy is Amazing. And I'm all about the girl next door. I'm seeking those like minded mature both physically and mentally , good hygiene, clean people . Must like oral sex.

My Ideal Person Be themselves very sexual minded, honest I like older with big tits and ass. Love giving and getting orally pleased . But most of all be very open to any ideas or suggestions to increase the level of pleasure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
with a stranger . Being proposition by a women
taken home for . And begin a sexual relationship

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sandra Bullock, Sofia varies, just accidently encounter
on vacation and on boat

View more of Hopen4Humpn's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1969
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Laborer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: