HornyrninAL75 46 / F
"Looking for fun...anyone interested?"
Decatur, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2006

To view all of
HornyrninAL75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornyrninAL75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,692,953 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oharris069
Texas, United States
kevbaby69
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Status
HornyrninAL75 46/F
Decatur, Alabama
Introduction
Hi! I am single, horny, and looking. I am a BBW around 220#, just to be up front. I know some guys are into bigger girls and some guys just aren't. Why waste our time if your not interested? I have long redish-brown hair, green eyes, nice smile, great sense of humor, easy going and outgoing personality. I am into all kinds of activities: swimming, relaxing by the pool, going to the beach, shopping, reading, movies, fishing, boating, nascar, hanging out with friends, checking out hot guys, and of course having sex. I think kissing and touching and snuggling is very important. However I can also appreciate a good quickie. There are a few things I like sexually, and a few things I will not do. We can talk about that later. Feel free to ask if you want to know anything else.

My Ideal Person I used to have a long list of what I wanted in a man: Tall, dark hair and eyes, soft kissable lips, nice smile, nice body, great chest muscles, strong arms to hold me, talented fingers(LO, loves women and knows how to satisfy one or at least be willing to try, intelligent, affectionate, honest, a Christian, easy going, outgoing, with a great sense of humor, has a stable job, not smoke, no drugs, no diseases, no drama, no mental illnesses, and no game playing. He must like animals and kids, and not be terrified of the thought of settling down. However, I have given up waiting on Mr Right. Now I just want to have fun with Mr Right-now. My only requirement now is that he be single. I dont play with cheating men. Now if your wife wants to watch...thats another matter.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HornyrninAL75's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Decatur, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 6, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None