Horsetails55 65 / M
"The condition of your surroundings says a lot about you.."
Somewhere, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 8, 2015

To view all of
Horsetails55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Horsetails55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,113,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VALady62
Virginia, United States
Jinnatgurl
Tennessee, United States
LavalAllison
Quebec, Canada
BriannasAffair
Florida, United States
CeciliaChell
Utah, United States
sissyt0y4u
Wisconsin, United States
BeeJayHaven
North Carolina, United States
GerigurlCD
Illinois, United States
aangelatvclosetv
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
Horsetails55 65/M
Somewhere, Colorado
NO MEN GET IT ! NO MEN
Introduction
I guess I have been single for so long that a ltr might be hard to come by .Although if the chemistry is right anything could happen . I can have kinky ideas at times or very vanilla if need be . I enjoy my solitude but I also crave the companionship and sex .I am not desperate or clingy and I respect a pers alone time and space and I hope that they will respect mine. I enjoy laughter and fun with a friend or friends. I am a door opener and a hat tipper. I'm not a drinker but have no problem with those that do. I consider myself to be an honest and heartfelt per. I am an open book so feel free to ask me questions. I feel if you take the time to message me I am obligated to reply .... I live in the Mtns and live a western lifestyle. I have s and love to ride .Spend time outdoors more than in .I am clean and sober and I Live Life on Life's terms. I like to keep things simple. I am a per who remains genuine from the very start to the very end. I do not have time in my days for drama, games. I keep my life simple an I keep it real. I am open and honest at all times. I enjoy being with people who are real and know how to laugh. I do not sweat the small stuff.. I take the less of each day, and leave the rest behind. I go with the flow of life. I prefer to be comfortable. I have manners, morals, an high ethics. Which I carry with me at all times.. I treat people the same way I want to be treated. I also have values.. I believe in respect. I will not try to change who you are. So please accept me for the per I am. I love to have fun no matter what it is that I am doing. I also am a firm believer that Chivalry is not lost! \***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***

My Ideal Person I'm am interested in making a connection at friendship first then going from there. Strong , independent and spontaneous would be nice traits to have. Someone who likes to have a great conversation ,and or just set and take it all in quietly. If you stick to your guns that's great but also be willing to compromise.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Horsetails55's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Somewhere, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: December 3, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Driver/Cowboy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: