Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hot4hisbulge 39 / F
"Here for kinky fun"
Orange Park, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2020

To view all of
Hot4hisbulge's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hot4hisbulge's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,248,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Colorado, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Hot4hisbulge 39/F
Orange Park, Florida
Hmm...any thoughts on what my next set of new pics should be in? ;)
Looking for NSA or a possible FWB either way must have experience, knows the spots. A man who can make me quiver but be prepared for the challenge. Quick cummers, need not apply please. In return you will get all my fun and goodies. Must not take life to serious either while I'm around.

My Ideal Person I am a lover of all men and body types however I prefer a man within my age range, bbc and I like a big boy, so c'mon boys start putting it on me. 0F @hot4hisbulge

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, Anal

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of Hot4hisbulge's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Orange Park, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 3, 1983
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: