HotRod_4U_2000 69 / M
"Birds do it, Bees do it. Let's do it"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
HotRod_4U_2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotRod_4U_2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,702,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daytime1983
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Naughtymomma508
Massachusetts, United States
clmmlc2
Massachusetts, United States
Kneez16
Massachusetts, United States
tarimusu50
Massachusetts, United States
crazylady159
Massachusetts, United States
QuietLynn2
Massachusetts, United States
ourturn3
Massachusetts, United States
shootit4me2c
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
HotRod_4U_2000 69/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Vaccinated !!!!!!
Introduction
I am Vaxed and boosted. I am not into nude pics of myself, however, if you want to see me nude, perhaps we should go on a date, and you just might be pleasantly surprised. I enjoy the taste of a woman and my tongue can be quite magical. Who is up for some fun and ...? Please be a real person. ARE YOU REAL AND WANT TO MEET? I'm a real person who is seeking someone like myself. or a couple tired, of being cooped up. I love conversation, laughs and getting to know you. Let's enjoy 2022!!!!!! Hotel room, wine, cheese and hmmmm.

My Ideal Person I seek just simple fun and FWB. Conversation, spontaneity and adventure. We will laugh and enjoy each other, in every way.
I love to explore and enjoy a mystery, do you? Married, divorced, couples, or single, I am an equal opportunity gentleman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HotRod_4U_2000's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 28, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses