HottieGiger 26 / F
"I am a tender, sensitive girl, but incredibly hot, I am like a candy, you always want more .."
Santa Ana, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 13, 2020

To view all of
HottieGiger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HottieGiger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,173,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alaska, United States
Karnataka, India
California, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
Washington, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
HottieGiger 26/F
Santa Ana, California
Hello humor guys to play today? .. I feel naughty now ... some idea for today ..
Welcome my loves, I am Luciana, if you are reading my profile it is because something catches your attention and I love it. Because that way you will come to my chat to meet me, you will see that I am a young lady with many emotions to share. I can be very accommodating, I am confident and I have a lot of imagination, today I can be your naughty student, tomorrow will be a surprise ..[SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][B][/B]

My Ideal Person My ideal person must be daring, intense, with strong emotions, dominant and at the same time submissive, it is a rare combination, but it works with me, let's imagine a mischief, better yet, let's make it happen ..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

View more of HottieGiger's responses

  • 26 / female
  • Santa Ana, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 3, 1995
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English, Spanish, no
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: