Hrny4ulikecrazy 41 / M
"" Not sure why I still try to IM... IT NEVER WORKS!! ""
Newhall, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 12, 2018

To view all of
Hrny4ulikecrazy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hrny4ulikecrazy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,328,762 Active Members!*
 
Status
Hrny4ulikecrazy 41/M
Newhall, California
Introduction
I have a strong sexual appetite and looking for new friends that do too. I'm up for adventure and new experiences. No Gay, CD, or trans NOT INTERESTED!!!!! PLEASE DON'T message me!! I find all shapes colors and sizes of women can be sexy and don't prejudge anyone. So ladies if any interest in me... send me a message!! Let's chat. I'm 100% straight, good hygiene, white, 6 foot tall, with 7" cut:) cock , great stamina, hwp, and very oral. I'm a passionate, aggressive beast in the sack and love to please. I can either be tender gentle and slow, or ...... a good HARD rough fuck. I can host or travel within reason I'm into, feet, anal rimming, anal, MFM, MFF, group sex, and interested in more. I'm very easy going, respectful, and great sense of humor.

My Ideal Person YOU!!!!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Suicidal Tendencies, Shinedown

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 or 3 girls giving me a foot job and blow job at the same time while another sits on my face.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Hrny4ulikecrazy's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Newhall, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: