HuckleBB 48 / M
"Rock n role player"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 1, 2015

To view all of
HuckleBB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HuckleBB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,520,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AshleyLovy
New York, United States
DannyAngeel
New York, United States
1xpnsvhbt2hav
California, United States
JasmineSweet_
California, United States
EmmaMature
New York, United States
catalinaEv
New York, United States
notyoursweetie
California, United States
leslyrios
Colorado, United States
Emily_New
Alabama, United States
 
Status
HuckleBB 48/M
San Francisco, California
Easy like Sunday morning...
Introduction
I'm a laid back easy going guy, respectful and agreeable. I love to joke and pun words I'm a carpenter and a musician im a hard worker and passionate lover im a decent surfer and a fabulous kisser but i can play the guitar just like ringing a bell, perhaps yours ... ?

My Ideal Person supermodel by day homemaker by night, laughs at all my bad jokes and orgasms at the good ones, serves blow jobs for breakfast and loves anal every night 2 times on the weekends, has more money in the bank than she could spend in 2 lifetimes and only has eyes for me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cheap Trick GratfulDead, Sublime, PeterTosh, Van Hallen,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, submissive moaning female, obscene lewd tongue kissing and spitting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, comfortability, chemistry

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
too many to count starting with Farah Faucet swim suite
poster

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of HuckleBB's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Love Machine
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Spanglish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: