Humblelife2 37 / 42 / C
"Go with the flow and see where the fun leads us"
Irvine, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 21, 2021

To view all of
Humblelife2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Humblelife2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,724,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Avgcplxploring2
Online NOW!
California, United States
Kristenj25
Online NOW!
California, United States
baclabo
Utah, United States
Happy2some2
California, United States
Kacy5322
California, United States
69xxxxx1111
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
BonnieNClyde949
Texas, United States
zzChillCouplezz
California, United States
rm57894
California, United States
 
Status
Humblelife2 37/C
Irvine, California
Thinking about doing a meet and greet in Irvine at a hotel lounge in April.. who is interested??
Introduction
We are both very open minded and love to have fun in and out of play time. He is outgoing , fun, in great shape, and smart. She is a little bit more quiet but the sweetest thing you will ever meet and everyone loves her. She is bi and very flirty.. Please be who you say you are and not fakes or flakes. Do not set something up with us and then not show up and disappear when we call or text to see where you are at or to confirm as we are on our way. if you need extra for your spank bank watch porn. Don't play games and use up our time and kindness for your BS. No single men! No single men!! No single men!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for friendships as well as possible sexual encounters. Please, couples and single females only but we are also open to group play. We like for situations to take a natural course. Nothing ever forced or pressure applied on either end.

Information
  • 37/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Irvine, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 21, 1984 August 14, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Blonde Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None