Huskerbill5 56 / M
"Happy hour then naked fun"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 8, 2015

To view all of
Huskerbill5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Huskerbill5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,725,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
candente573
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
yummieluv68
Arizona, United States
Isaheliek
Arizona, United States
BrunetteBeauti19
Arizona, United States
mexikorita
Arizona, United States
dawgsfan1967
Arizona, United States
livingblonde17
Arizona, United States
Tempe_Love
Arizona, United States
sweet2taste4U9
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Huskerbill5 56/M
Glendale, Arizona
Introduction
I'd like to start by givin u a neck/back/shoulder rub which leads to lots of passionate kissing. Kissing is a lost art. The more the better. Hopefully all the kissing gets both of us so excited that it leads to some crazy,intense,toe curling,spine tingling sex that lasts until Morning time when we collapse in each other's arms from exhaustion. And while you are recovering I'll go start breakfast. How do u like your eggs? If any of this sounds good I'd love to hear from u! :)

My Ideal Person Outgoing woman who likes to laugh and have a good time both in and out of bedroom. Bossy shy either one is fine too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
u2

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate upton

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Huskerbill5's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 9, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: PostalWorker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: