Ice44_sexyDD 47 / F
"Come join me, let’s party and get nasty"
Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2019

To view all of
Ice44_sexyDD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ice44_sexyDD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,984,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lancaster29353
South Carolina, United States
mrlube
South Carolina, United States
prettyboi1282
South Carolina, United States
blkbull4whtwife
North Carolina, United States
Piercedcock432
Georgia, United States
biggun36dd
South Carolina, United States
Blackbulllovewhi
South Carolina, United States
deewill81
South Carolina, United States
lqqking4fun1234
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Ice44_sexyDD 47/F
Greenwood, South Carolina
Horny and looking for o woman soon
Introduction
Lookin for those sexy men and women that wanna get down and have some fun. Open to most anything, couples, threesomes with 2 men or 2 women, , gangbangs, one on one with women, 2 bisexual men , I just love to fuck and everything that goes along with it. Don’t hold my tongue, say what I want and what I feel. Don’t waste my time if you aren’t serious. Let’s get naked! I’m not a paying member. AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Someone down to earth, likes to have fun, laugh, party all night, fuck and freak all night

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ice44_sexyDD's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 10, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: