IdidyerWIFElastn 46 / M
"Im not a gold member anymore. You'll have to text me. Read profile"
Williston, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2020

To view all of
IdidyerWIFElastn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IdidyerWIFElastn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,182,240 Active Members!*
 
Status
IdidyerWIFElastn 46/M
Williston, North Dakota
Back in Williston!!
Introduction
I have a drug and gambling problem. I'm a womanizer and a cheating, manipulating, low-life peice of shit. I have a tiny cock and I'm an asshole. Very selfish prick who will cum as fast as I can when having sex with a woman. I will Probably ask to borrow money from you and never pay it back but hey, you shouldn't have loaned it to me. Oh almost forgot813, Dont ask me to give a self describing paragraph 486about myself I'm a smartass and this is the type of shit 1007you'll get out of me.

My Ideal Person My ideal person or person's are completely going to be random. I'll know it when I stumble into them. Im kind of looking for the Jekyll and hyde chick. Super sweet but not so innocent that I feel horrible for doing all the crazy shit to her or asking her to have a foursome, or hey let's go knock one out in the casino family bathroom. I want them to be able to get down with the git down..... u know, but still behave and not act like a fukin lunatic if I fukk up occasionally. And face it, that's a Given. You know I like little petite, 5' -100lbs spinners and i also like tall, slender women as well. I'm a leg and ass man. I dont need a big set of titties in my face, I'll take a beautiful juicey ass grinding on it instead. I love yoga pants, I've got a sickness of wanting to tear or RIP the ass out of yoga pants that the women I'm with are wearing. Well, we know what happens after that.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of IdidyerWIFElastn's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Williston, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1976
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Fire protection
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: