Ieatpussies1958 64 / M
"I am looking cock's to suck off and swallow a load."
Canon City, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2017

To view all of
Ieatpussies1958's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ieatpussies1958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,558,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coloradodewd
Colorado, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
vanzyle
California, United States
stillneedanother
Colorado, United States
subdona
Colorado, United States
tcguy7
Virginia, United States
over512
Georgia, United States
animal2141
Colorado, United States
omc2016
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Ieatpussies1958 64/M
Canon City, Colorado
Introduction
My gold membership run's out on 7-01-2017 You will have to find me on INSTANT MESSENGER AFTER THAT DATE Any-thing that goes on behind my closed doors / stays behind my closed doors - as long as I am not hurt -- ( in other words I don't luck and tell )[SIZE 1][/SIZE] I live in Canon City - I am a BI-SEXUAL MALE looking for a cock to suck off and swallowing their sweet loads - I AM retired and can host here at my home - I am single and live alone -- I was tested for STD BACK IN Dec 2015 I am STD-FREE - I enjoy working on my house - working in my shop - I have a machine shop in my garage - I lived in Denver for 54 yrs and I worked as Air plain machinist and made parts for race car's . I don't drink at all - I don't do drugs - of any kind - ( just what the doctors tells me to take - ) and I don't like taking them -

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I don't have a favorite --

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Ieatpussies1958's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Canon City, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 11, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: RETIRED
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: