Imapleaser6969 59 / M
"Looking for friends with same interests"
Herriman, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 2, 2008

To view all of
Imapleaser6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Imapleaser6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,748,639 Active Members!*
 
Status
Imapleaser6969 59/M
Herriman, Utah
Introduction
Hi, I am a non-smoker, work long hours, looking for fun friends in/out of clothes. If you view me, ask me more. I can host. I love to ride my motocycle, stop at a great location, get naked enjoy the outdoors. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for friends, people who enjoy life and dont judge, someone who enjoys being pleased over and over but enjoys in cloths fun as well. A riding couple or single would be great as well or lets watch a movie enjoy some fun.

View more of Imapleaser6969's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Herriman, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 9, 1963
Travels to: Carmi, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: