Imhorny6119 60 / M
"cumm to me, lets hv a great time.xoox"
Baldivis, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 15, 2021

To view all of
Imhorny6119's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Imhorny6119's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,713,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Doesitfit75
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
cdperth
Western Australia, Australia
imluscious4u
Western Australia, Australia
wwap1
Western Australia, Australia
NicolTamara
Antioquia, Colombia
Pegman7172
Western Australia, Australia
SallyBi
Western Australia, Australia
ThaisaThompsonCD
São Paulo, Brazil
Daulby82
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
Imhorny6119 60/M
Baldivis, Western Australia , Australia
hi all cummm lets hv sum funnn
Introduction
im always so horny and want sex all the time i love to masterbateas much as i can Alsp love sounding and electro sounding mmm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Imhorny6119's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Baldivis, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 21, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: