InsatiablyY0urs 47 / M
"Likeable guy looking for NSA/FWB fun"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
InsatiablyY0urs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view InsatiablyY0urs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,115,319 Active Members!*
 
Status
InsatiablyY0urs 47/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Are there any real women from Grand Rapids on here?
Introduction
What I lack in height, physical fitness, and dick length I make up for with enthusiasm, creativity, and a tongue that could lick the bottom of a peanut butter jar clean. There don't seem to be many single women in the Grand Rapids area on here. So any of you couples looking to double her pleasure... let's chat!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Van Halen. Dirty Honey. Eminem.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Are models celebrities? Lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of InsatiablyY0urs's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: