Iris6267 54 / F
"Intimacy is so much more than the merging of flesh..."
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 12, 2016

To view all of
Iris6267's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iris6267's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,028,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chef2969
London, United Kingdom
querente33
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Billythekid2607
West Midlands, United Kingdom
DCWhiteChocolat3
Virginia, United States
mgputa69
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
LoverBoy201569
Texas, United States
trueblu02
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
bubblessqueak
Oregon, United States
sexcaliemte
Vaud, Switzerland
 
Status
Iris6267 54/F
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Easy going, but not easily tamed! Kind, but not weak! Having needs, but not needy! Friendly, but fiercely if necessary!

My Ideal Person A MAN who can satisfy me sexually and emotionally
A MAN who likes me dressed as much as undressed
A MAN who wants to please as much as he wants to be pleased

P.S. No matter your age, if you are not emotionally mature.... stay away!
BOYS are not welcome!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
30 Seconds to Mars. Imagine Dragons. - Many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jared Leto - His wildness lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Iris6267's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 22, 1967
Hometown: London, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Busy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: