ItaliStalli 39 / M
"Here to try new things"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 31, 2020

To view all of
ItaliStalli's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ItaliStalli's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,559,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sn0wBunny98
Online NOW!
California, United States
Hugecockhunterfe
Idaho, United States
LagunaAnonGurl
California, United States
Genuinebooty
California, United States
Elle_Puma
California, United States
rossa_quenn
CALIFORNIA, United States
olgaodessa22
California, United States
AliceStafford
California, United States
nishawebb70
California, United States
 
Status
ItaliStalli 39/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I’m an athletic guy looking for a woman to excite my sex life. Tired of the same ol missionary in the dark with my cheating wife. Would like to have someone I can role play with and bring sexy outfits/ lingerie to wear for me. This is a side I’d like to explore and just need to find the right person to explore with. If you think we might hit it off, send me a message.

My Ideal Person I prefer petite/ normal women, blonde or brunette, doesn’t matter. Just need to be attractive in my eyes. Don’t like a little extra padding but may consider depending on looks. Someone who can share physical attraction and passion but not looking for any relationship or to change my situation, get it! Discretion is a must and I respect other people’s situation as I’m trying to change theirs either. Race does not matter to me, I find all races have beautiful women. Also a woman into role playing and likes to wear sexy lingerie and heels is a major turn on for me. I’m a leg man and absolutely love stockings on a pair of nice legs. That’s the ultimate sexiest look. I do like to pick out sexy outfits for my partner to wear, it’s a thrill for me to imagine what she’ll look like in whatever I pick out. Hope you find me intriguing and feel free to message me and we’ll see where things go from there.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: July 16, 1983
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Speaks: English