[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Itismeyolo 38 / F
"kick me at ....ilikemegsbutt , SEND PICS"
Gainesville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Itismeyolo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Itismeyolo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,685,342 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wintermute13
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Drykenn89
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Floridaboy71708
Florida, United States
love2lickuplz
California, United States
Chooch69711
California, United States
Wizeguy2184
Nevada, United States
1396kevin
Florida, United States
Zombiedickshard
Wyoming, United States
candylicka_804
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Itismeyolo 38/F
Gainesville, Florida
Back in FL! I live in FL! I was in Boston for the weekend 😜 -M
Introduction
Just a simple MILF who is turned on to the max by men who are highly educated. I love good conversations and nights out. Looking for a man to be my steady FWB, someone who adores me as much as I adore them. Not looking to change my situation or yours, just want some fun.

My Ideal Person My ideal person? Someone who loves passionate sex and foreplay....hours of kissing. Someone who wants a LONGTERM FWB situation. If if this is not you do NOT reach out to me.

I am not into men who dress like women. Please do not reach out to me If that iss your thing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Itismeyolo's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 3, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: