Itsamemario92 28 / M
"Love eating pussy"
Ardara, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 21, 2021

To view all of
Itsamemario92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Itsamemario92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,116,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
higgins98
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
ComeParty4fun
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
PaNaughtynNice
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Fkmelikeuhateme3
Pennsylvania, United States
TRIBMYCLIT0973
Pennsylvania, United States
Pensgirl61
Pennsylvania, United States
Baddgirll76
Pennsylvania, United States
Yes3953
Pennsylvania, United States
donnalee_kiss
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Itsamemario92 28/M
Ardara, Pennsylvania
Introduction
29 and looking for some no strings attached fun. Pretty sure thats why were all on this to begin with🤷‍♂️ i don't have membership here so might not be able to talk.

My Ideal Person Dont really have a ideal person. Someone willing to just have sex and nothing more. Just friends

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Slioknot

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Going to fix something at someones house and they sucdus.
Me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate bakenside. When she plays the vimpire

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Itsamemario92's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Ardara, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 28, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Singlr
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: