IvanAndLisa24 32 / 32 / C
"Hi I’m Lisa and hubby is Ivan. We are a couple looking for a Bisexual women or a sexy couple at the moment, to have a sexual encounter with us. I’m also curious about playing with a RESPECTFUL GENTLEMEN, HUNG MEN preferably, for the first time for hubby to watch, when he’s ready. This is new to us, so we are trying to see what this site can do for us. If you want to share your wife or Girlfriend be my guest and send us a message.... We want Someone fun and is willing to have a good time and be freaky asf with Us... u like toys I like them too....Lets Have a drink? A Bar Night sounds fun we are Down to earth And always Be Respectful Lets Just Have some crazy kinky Fun. 😜😊"
Whittier, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 20, 2018

To view all of
IvanAndLisa24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IvanAndLisa24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,738,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ParejaMexVenez
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Younglovers675
California, United States
Hornylovers2020
California, United States
ComptonHotwife31
California, United States
charl97x
Manchester, United Kingdom
11_mike
California, United States
TillUcum46x
California, United States
Monseyarmando198
California, United States
Bluefacebeauty13
California, United States
 
Status
IvanAndLisa24 32/C
Whittier, California
Introduction
We can’t read msgs so kiik us Ivanandlisa

My Ideal Person Looking for sexy people to play with

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of IvanAndLisa24's responses

Information
  • 32/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Whittier, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1990 March 22, 1990
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Bridge Inspector School
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Christian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None