Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JACBO123 52 / M
"Busco una mujer que le guste el sexo sin compromisos, discreto y sin miedo a experimentar"
Ciudad La Paz, La Paz, Bolivia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2014

To view all of
JACBO123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JACBO123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,514,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
11charger
Florida, United States
ELECTRA19783
Lima, Peru
Elixxx23
Huanuco, Perú
Esterzinha124
Goias, Brazil
Raquelita35
Lima, Perú
marbengo
Florida, United States
Golfotota
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
Rumbera1
Lima, Perú
 
Status
JACBO123 52/M
Ciudad La Paz, La Paz , Bolivia
Wspp siete siete cinco uno dos dos siete cero, escríbeme sin compromiso y conversamos, educado discreto y morboso
Introduction
Soy un hombre discreto, educado y respetuoso, siete siete cinco uno dos dos siete cero, encuentrame,me encantan los chats calientes.

My Ideal Person Una mujer interesante e inteligente, con buen sentido del humor y super sexual,que no tenga miedo a experimentar nuevas experiencias y emociones.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JACBO123's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Ciudad La Paz, La Paz, Bolivia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 29, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: