Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JBLMsoldier 54 / 58 / C
"Living our Best Life!"
Lacey, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 3, 2018

To view all of
JBLMsoldier's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JBLMsoldier's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,340,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smartandsexylove
Washington, United States
sosoundcpl
Washington, United States
Venturav1
Washington, United States
IJRiley
Florida, United States
anthony07152
Washington, United States
Doubleup2736
British Columbia, Canada
Hellyeahhot86
Florida, United States
krznby4u2
Washington, United States
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
 
Status
JBLMsoldier 54/C
Lacey, Washington
Looks like the summer is about over. We will have to make a plan to stay warm this fall!
Introduction
Confident and comfortable couple looking for some added fun. We have a great relationship and both enjoy meeting and having fun with new people. He is strictly straight, No bi-activity. About him...loves to be a part of his own porn! She is selfish and just enjoys the extra attention from everyone involved. Best of all we both love sex! We are both athletic and maintain our weight. We are both professional and maintain careers. We love to travel and refer to Mexico as our HAPPY PLACE!! Looking for a great friend or couple to enjoy wild debauchery and still be able to meet for a drink without it being weird. We are physically fit, look younger than our age, and have tons of energy and stamina. Couples: If either of you are having problems with sex and just trying to fill a void for your partner do not contact us! We stay in good shape and although do not expect everyone to be the same we do expect that you maintain some sort of diet and exercise program. If you are in bad health, extremely poor physical condition or things just don't always work! Do not contact us. He is straight but comfortable with unintentional contact. She is listed as bi-curious. Comfortable receiving any type of attention from both women and men but has personal boundaries when reciprocating.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a confident respectful man, woman or couple who just wants to have fun. If you are in your 20's do not contact us. We prefer men, women or couples who respect themselves enough to stay in good shape. Prefer non smoker, must be clean, and disease free. 420 friendly. We also enjoy someone who can hold an intelligent conversation, preferably has a decent job and could possibly entertain the idea of travel to Mexico or elsewhere. Fun in the sun is so much more fun in a group!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having an orgy with like minded sexy people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of JBLMsoldier's responses

Information
  • 54/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lacey, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 25, 1968 May 14, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Civil Service Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None