JIm_lewis 70 / M
"Looking for young girls to look after me... i am addicted to sexy naughty age girls"
Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 2, 2013

To view all of
JIm_lewis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JIm_lewis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,701,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LisaShy
Online NOW!
Ile de France, France
SexyPetiteness
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Becca061119
Kent, United Kingdom
KEELERINLEATHER
Cardiff, United Kingdom
nymphobs222
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
hotbabette69
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexy_Susie83
London, United Kingdom
MancMynx
Manchester, United Kingdom
Bottomsup691997
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
JIm_lewis 70/M
Derby, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
i am a retired teacher, I love young ladies 18 to 35 I adore anal play and like to be adventurous...

My Ideal Person Young adventurous and open to anal play and maybe watersports

Should like to have fun and like to be rimmed!! mmmmm

The naughtier the better mmmm

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am having anal sex with a young slim sexy pretty Japanese
girl who insists on rimming my arsehole as i rimm hers. She
has an immense orgasm and starts to piss on my face and i drink
it all up before fuckign her face and then pissin gin her
mouth. She begs me to lick and tongue fuck her anus.....
i do it !!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JIm_lewis's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 15, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: