JPNMMT05 41 / 41 / C
"Lets have some fun"
O Fallon, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
JPNMMT05's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JPNMMT05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,850,639 Active Members!*
 
Status
JPNMMT05 41/C
O Fallon, Illinois
Does anyone on here actually meet anymore?
Introduction
Just a single male here now. I am interested in fun and play with females ( single or married), cples, or groups. I am into all ages of people and am a very mature per.

My Ideal Person I am into people that enjoy fun and sex as much as i do. I am a pleaser and always make sure women are satisfied before i am finished. I like womeon of all shapes sizes and ages.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with another girl as often as possible.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kristen Bell and/or Angelina Jolie. The locations and circumstances change according to my moods, but it always ends the same. Hot, wild sex.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JPNMMT05's responses

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • O Fallon, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1981 November 8, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B