JakeNCharityCase 42 / 46 / C
"looking for another couple to have fun with"
McAlester, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2015

To view all of
JakeNCharityCase's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JakeNCharityCase's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,563,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SRT_MIKE
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
50bound
Oklahoma, United States
MedicinalSmoker
Michigan, United States
Looking4hbbsadv
Texas, United States
Iasfpwtf
Texas, United States
Fredt1231
Arkansas, United States
afsteven
Texas, United States
buzzkill6916
Oklahoma, United States
Bigdaddypussysli
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
JakeNCharityCase 42/C
McAlester, Oklahoma
Introduction
we are new to the web cam, we would like to watch another couple over camera. we like to try new things, My wife & I love to fuck, she is a lil modest with her tits but doesn't mind showing anything else.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple or a bi curious man that would like to web cam or even meet up & have a goodtime. We love hardcore sex just about goes

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
zztop, george straight, hank williams

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JakeNCharityCase's responses

Information
  • 42/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • McAlester, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 6, 1980 June 11, 1976
Hometown: mcalester, Oklahoma, United States mcalester, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: OilFeild/Rancher Wife/Mother
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None