JamestownCpl4Fun 49 / 52 / C
"Looking for some women for hubby!"
Jamestown, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
JamestownCpl4Fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JamestownCpl4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,579,348 Active Members!*
 
Status
JamestownCpl4Fun 49/C
Jamestown, North Carolina
Needing big cocks!
Introduction
I have found several guys and women who I LOVE spending time with on here. Now I want some women or girls (he loves younger chicks) who want to keep hubby busy for me while I go have fun. I know hubby needs some fun too and with the guys I've met on here, I stay pretty busy. Help me out and steal him away! 😁

My Ideal Person If you love fucking older guys and having someone who eats pussy like it's his damn job. . .

If you want to make hubby forget he's married. . .

If you are cool playing with hubby while I go fuck other guys. . .

if you want to help a woman live out her innermost fantasies. with other women while you distract hubby for me. . .

HE IS ALL YOURS!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JamestownCpl4Fun's responses

Information
  • 49/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jamestown, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Lesbian
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Sexparticularlyoral
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 13, 1973 March 30, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Pussy Eater administrative assistant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses