JayD353 51 / M
"I try to enjoy life and making new friends!!!"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 4, 2006

To view all of
JayD353's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JayD353's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,767,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
JayD353 51/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
What's happening?
I am a straight male. I'm a discrete person. I enjoy traveling and having fun with new people. Working out is one my hobbies. Clean cut type of guy.. Down to earth type of guy who is outgoing.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to have fun. A no drama type person. A outgoing woman who can hold a nice conversation.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Dont have one yet

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jada Pinkett and the ladies from friends

View more of JayD353's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: