Jennanray21 42 / 39 / C
"Looking for fun in all the wrong places"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 4, 2019

To view all of
Jennanray21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jennanray21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,122,103 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Inquisitive4utoo
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
demeter000
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
sexymominseattle
Washington, United States
ontopfromdaback
Washington, United States
TandT1188
Washington, United States
TrustMe383
Washington, United States
blkgirlhiker
Washington, United States
MissBHavenx
Washington, United States
Allie_Amore
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Jennanray21 42/C
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
Professionals with who enjoy laughter and levity. We have so we are difficult to schedule, but love meeting up for fun. We enjoy separate play and are pretty open with getting together with couples or singles depending on the chemistry. We're not too much into kink, but some spanking and hairpulling can be fun. We would not call ourselves real swingers as we are selective and like things that are a bit more exclusive.

My Ideal Person So we've tested the waters and are honing in on what it is we want. We are a couple that is looking for either another couple or men or women who have been involved in the lifestyle and are drama free. Ideally, one couple that we can be more exclusive with would be awesome as we like to develop deep connections.

As for meeting men or women, we need people to understand what we want and respect our marriage. We are not looking to replace each other, but we want partners who add to our dynamic and can meet us even if we don't all three play. We do like MFM's and FMF's with the right trusted people.

One caveat, our male half is always game for hotwifing or being a guest star for an MFM. Low drama is the key in these situations so if there's comfort he's happy to help our and add great energy to another couple.

Information
  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 23, 1979 October 21, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None