Jethrodisiac 27 / M
"Bringing that southern heat"
West Minot, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 17, 2017

To view all of
Jethrodisiac's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jethrodisiac's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,558,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
intuitiveguy10
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
wannahumpalot307
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
PyotrTchaiFan
New York, United States
horny620045
Pennsylvania, United States
Str8NeedRelief
North Carolina, United States
dirtycockwhore69
Rhode Island, United States
HotBottom4U585
New York, United States
bgrcpl4fun83
Maine, United States
sventigr0
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Jethrodisiac 27/M
West Minot, Maine
I'm not sure if its hotter in my bedroom or outside right now.
Introduction
Good old southern boy who can raise cain with the best of them. Right from the get go i was a who would run around outside naked and nothing has changed. Other s would get embarrassed whwn5 their friends would yank their pants down in public but i got a charge out of it. I was a naughty boy right from the beginning always drawn those things that were supposed to be bad or off limits. I've always found a little kink can be a lot of fun. Even before i knew what kink was.

My Ideal Person Someone who's a saint on Sunday and a sinner Monday through Saturday, someone who can entice me to try those things I didnt even know I wanted to do yet.

And you out there who enjoys watching me cum don't worry I enjoy it all that much more knowing you are watching.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Smart and fun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jethrodisiac's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • West Minot, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 11, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: