Jimslowride 63 / 58 / C
"Coupl him 57 her 50 yrs old , very open minded , love giving pleasure. Enjoy playing with like minded couples and singles . D/D free and expect the same .from our playmates. We are discreet and discerning, and preferring to meet and get to know potential partners before we play. Must be an attraction! This profile is not to be used for any kind of research, scientific or otherwise. You wil be cursed with a lifetime of bad kaarma from the sex gods!"
Missoula, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2015

To view all of
Jimslowride's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jimslowride's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,181,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PVfun1
Florida, United States
Livin84large
South Australia, Australia
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Blkandlooking4wh
Michigan, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
justasadguy
Minnesota, United States
jrick11
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Sensual_Bis
Kiev, Ukraine
rochezex
Montana, United States
 
Status
Jimslowride 63/C
Missoula, Montana
Introduction
we are a couple that loves to explore pleasure in all its forms . From outdoor sex to parties and multiple partners,

My Ideal Person People that can play well with others . People that enjoy sexual exploration ! Open to try almost anything once

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, a certain chemisry....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Jimslowride's responses

Information
  • 63/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Missoula, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 8, 1958 June 3, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses