Joelli2 52 / F
"Not gold Cannot read email"
Victor, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Joelli2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joelli2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,692,053 Active Members!*
 
Status
Joelli2 52/F
Victor, New York
Introduction
Married playing discreetly alone. 270 lbs thick/fat whatever you want to call it. Kimmylover2 SAFE SEX ONLY Want eastside 40 min travel tops. I CANNOT HOST. Eastside preferred. Weeknights. Chatting. Sort of looking. I have what I desire but you never know when it may change. Im slow to meet so if your looking for a fast hookup keep moving. Sorry. Not into hours of oral or toys. Penetration is my goal. PLEASE guys Im insatiable. Keep this in mind when you reply. I need a hard cock I squeeze limp out fast. Prefer a single man. Turnoffs- BEARDS, long hair, lies, smokers, recreational drugs, pot and pushy people.

My Ideal Person I like men tall,thin and 7+ nicely hung.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mmmmf all bi and I'm in the middle helping out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
In the rain, a grassy clearing in the woods

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Joelli2's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Victor, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Hometown: victor, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: