JohnDTF66 55 / M
"Here to HookUP NSA for mutual pleasure!"
Burlington, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 3, 2021

To view all of
JohnDTF66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JohnDTF66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,204,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JohnDTF66 55/M
Burlington, North Carolina
I work fulltime as a fleet manager for a trucking company. I also run my own online business. So my schedule leaves little time for friends and pleasure. But everyone needs some pleasure in their life. So I am looking for some sensually oriented female friends interested in meeting to satisfy our needs occasionally. No drama No drugs No diseases! [I]Need to touch and be touched NSA[/I] Not into virtual or fantasy or extended chat. Just looking for actual physical contact.

My Ideal Person Attractive, willing to meet in person in the real world. Interested in NSA FWB or just DTF.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Celine Dion, Whitney Houston, Oak Ridge Boys among others.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage, Open explore!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Most of them. They are SEXY people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of JohnDTF66's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Burlington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: