[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
JohnnyChi317 25 / M
"Here for the right reasons"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 21, 2021

To view all of
JohnnyChi317's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JohnnyChi317's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,070,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
normalyetnaughty
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Wewantofuck90
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
FreakyFoxyVixen
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Muffitann
Illinois, United States
SamCanRam2
Missouri, United States
dickandthekitty
Illinois, United States
NastyGyal69
Illinois, United States
desires4fantasy
Indiana, United States
Paulawala10
Indiana, United States
 
Status
JohnnyChi317 25/M
Chicago, Illinois
Looking to play soon in the Chicago area or suburbs!
Introduction
25yo Male experienced in MFM play. Aside from my AFF side, I’m a huge Star Wars fan, love watching football (Go Colts), and I love being active in and out of the gym. I consider myself a confident and candid person around others. While I am straight, I am okay with male contact (DP, double bj’s, etc.). Being on camera is fun too! What you’ll find with me is an easygoing, funny, open-minded guy that likes to explore fun scenarios with others. Also: I am a heavy/multi-cummer. So if we are having fun together I can always go more than once. If interested, I can send pics on request, all of my posts here are very recent photos/videos.

My Ideal Person All I can think of is someone who cares about their health, likes being spontaneous, and is curious to explore things. I can't really put my ideal person into one box, there's lots to like about different people.

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 21, 1996
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: