JonPen520 43 / 31 / C
"Chinese couple looking for female partner (Tele: PGCouple)"
Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 9, 2014

To view all of
JonPen520's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JonPen520's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,699,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vegasladies
Nevada, United States
ravsavage623
New Hampshire, United States
secretlady1314
P'ing-shan-hsu, Hong Kong
LIMSRU
Taiwan, Taiwan
Pinky_Chan
Inch'on-gwangyoksi, South Korea
BaByDOLLInDHouse
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
kimi5678
Taipei, Taiwan
rm_likitypa
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Nasya5235
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Status
JonPen520 43/C
Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang , Malaysia
Feel free to tele us: PGCouple
Introduction
We are Chinese couple and we are looking for bi-girl to join us in our journey in threesome together. I'm 42 years old from Penang island. Stand at 166cm and 65kg. I love blowjob, 69 and doggy style. She is 30 years. Stand at 165cm and 65kg. She love doggy style, squirting and light BDSM. So we are open for BDSM too. We have some toys include 2-head dildo, 2 vibrators, g-spot vibrator and SM kit. If you're bi-sex or bi-curious girl and you like to join us be our partner or slave, feel free to PM us. Short term or long term you decide. We can even plan for holiday in-country or oversea together. Spend wonderful time together to enjoying clean and discreet threesome sex. [COLOR red][B]**We are 100% serious and no MALE would be entertain at this moment.**[/B][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Friendly and open-minded bi-sex or bi-curious girl. Straight girl who like to give it a try also free feel to contact us.

Roleplay sex, BDSM, threesome, lesbian action (hubby watching), etc.

We are open for any wild and kinky ideas.

Tele us: PGCouple

Information
  • 43/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 4, 1978 November 7, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineer Account Clerk
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A